SAEINDIA Foundation Awards for the Year 2019-20

SAEINDIA Foundation has been recognizing aspiring and promising school and college students by giving scholarships for past few years. In past few years, an initiative was taken to recognize Individuals who have significantly contributed towards the advancement of mobility community in India.
SAEINDIA Foundation is pleased to announce Awards for the year 2019-20. The Awards and scholarships to be given this year are as below. Click here download the Application form

  1. School Students – A World in Motion Awards
  2. College Students –
    Kalpana Chawla Award
    Section awards for Students
    Prof B S Murthy Award
    Myers Uyehara Outstanding Student Paper Award
    Revathi Iyer Award for Excellence in Technical Writing
    SAEINDIA Student of the Year Award
  3. Greaves Award for outstanding contribution to Aero- Space Engineering
  4. SAEINDIA Mobility startup of the Year Award
  5. SAEINDIA Engineer of the Year Award
  6. Dr. K Kumar quality/ Engineering excellence Award
  7. SAEINDIA Best mobility innovation of the year Award
  8. SAEINDIA Champions Award
  9.  University Professors – SAEINDIA GURU Awards
  10. Individuals – Life Time Achievement Award (on exclusive basis) Roll of Honor
  11. SAEINDIA Roll of Honor Award
  12. Corporate/University – SAEINDIA Corporate Award

The last date of nominations for the Awards for all categories is 30th Nov 2019.
You are requested to nominate deserving candidates from your respective sections for the above-mentioned Awards. Details Guidelines for the same is enclosed for your reference.

Best Regards,

Mr I V Rao
President, SAE Foundation